New EDM Release Radar. The best dance post on the internet. Check out the monster list of tracks dropping this Friday!


Alonso, Fran Valdivieso – Reform

AMiR – I’m on fire (wideboys Remix)

Angelo Adinolfi – All I Want
Armin Van Buuren, Brennan Heart, Andreas Moe – All On Me
ATFC – Tech House Kinda Thing
Aurosonic, Neev Kennedy – Nothing Lasts (Deep Mix)
Axel Boy – Help me to believe
Axis – Elation
Badklaat – Ravedash
Banghook, Kuka – Love Story
Bart B More – Round & Round
Beave – REDRUM
Better Lost Than Stupid, CHANEY – Overboard (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
BIJOU, Dr. Fresch, Willy Northpole – Westside
Blastoyz, Berg – Human Voice
Block & Crown, Lissat – Drum Beats Go Like This
Block & Crown, Marc Mosca – Let It Play On & On
Block & Crown, Nola Berg – Thinkin' of You
Block & Crown – Let's All Dance Now
Booka Shade, Kaktus Einarsson – Perfect In a Way
Brohug – Lost your mind
Bryan Kearney – From The Inside
CamelPhat, Artbat – For a Feeling
Castion, Krozz – Bright Lights
Cecilia Krull – Agnus Dei (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix)
Chocolate Puma, Mike Cervello – You are my life
Coldcut – Timber (Maceo Plex Remix)
D3FAI, Feal – Drop That
Dark Heart, Titus – Who's in the trap?
Darren Styles, TNT – DLMD
David Puentez, Albert Neve – Superstar (VIP Mix)
Dean Mickoski – Africanism
Debonair Samir – Samir's Theme (Tujamo Remix)
Dennis Quin, Kerri Chandler, Troy Denari – Be Strong (Club Mix)
DIM3NSION, DJ Nano – Retrovision
Dim Chord – Drink to Get Drunk
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Bassjackers – Happy Together
DJ Kone, Marc Palacios – The Right One
DJ Soda, Psycho Boys Club – Over you
Drival, Angel Falls – Now & Here
Drop Department, SuitStatic – Paloma
Dropgun – Chicken Run
eSQUIRE, Degrees Of Motion – Do You Want It Right Now
Eximinds – Starlight
Funkin Matt – White House
Funky Fool – Lights
Futosé, Akey, Antony Miles – Play
Gary Caos – Feel It
Ghastly, Micah Martin – Stay
Guz – You got my love
Habstrakt – Show me
Henry Fong, Linka – Real
Hypaton – Elevation
Ivan Miranda, David Novacek – Pajaro
Jay Robinson, Idris Elba – Know yourself
Jess Bays – Every Little Thing
Joel Fletcher & Lister – WADA
Johan S, AndMe, Bastian – The Night
Just Us – You've Been On My Mind
K.E.E.N.E. – Missing Point
Kastelo, Nev – Coconut
Kayan Code – Traveller
Kevin Andrews – Feel My Energy
Kevin McKay, Moreno Pezzolato – Touch Me
Ki Creighton, Shyam P – Sirens of Babylon
King Arthur, Dani Miche – Never let you down
KLP, Stace Cadet – Energy
KSHMR, Sak Noel, Txtheway – Bruk it down
Leonardo Gonnelli – Everybody Get Up
Leon Benesty – Grateful
Luca Debonaire – Bang That Hook
Maddix – Technology
Manu Gonzalez – Get Down
Mark Jenkyns, MC Chickaboo – Frequency
Max Freegrant, Slow Fish – Chapter IX
Maya Jane Coles – Run To You
Mene – Juice
Mescal Kids – Bring Me Back
Mike Williams, Curbi – Take Me There
Mirko Di Florio – Electric Brain
Mo'Funk, Todd Terry – When You Dance
N2N, Karmina Dai – Dancing Machine (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)
Namatjira – Capricciosa
Nitti Gritti, Jimmy Levy – All in
Nonsens, Snavs – Golden
Nora En Pure, Lika Morgan – In the air tonight (Sons of Maria Remix)
Notalike – Love You
Notion – Hooked (Bou Remix)
Odd Mob – Wide Open
OFFAIAH – That Makes Me Love You
Paolo Barbato, Haldo – Pray For Me
Patrik Humann, Daniel Kandi – Hereafter (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
Pessto, Mountblaq – Mai Tai
Pirate Copy – This Time
Pole Folder – Serengeti
PP Diaz – WAWA
Qubiko – Atom
R.E.L.O.A.D. – Behind You
Ray Reverse – Libra Rising
Regard, Raye -Secrets
Reverse – Afterlife
Riot Ten, Whales, Megan Stokes – Save you
Roberto Palmero – Shabbilo
SG Lewis – Chemicals
Sleezy D – I've Lost Control (Gerd Janson & Shan Remix)
Spooner Street – One Time Thing
Stadiumx, Sam Martin – Be Mine
Sub Focus & Wilkinson – Just Hold On
Sunstars – Hype
Taska Black, Duskus – Be There One More Time
TAYA., Tashmeen – Rare Breed
Teamworx, Umut Ozsoy – Just like that
The Giver – Wag Headz
The Him, Amber Van Day – Tragic
The Love Symphony Orchestra – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Dr Packer Remix)
The Two Fake Blondes – Body
Trance Classics, Maria Nayler – Silent Witness (Where We Belong) (RYDEX Remix)
TroyBoi, Healthy Chill – Favorite
Tungevaag – Peru (Lum!x Remix)
Van Snyder – Feel It
Vinnci – Somewhere I Belong
Vize, Tom Gregory – Never let me down
Westend – Ya Feeling Me
Wilkie – My Foolish Heart
Will Sparks, New World Sound – Lies

Yves V, Ilkay Sencan – Not so bad (Nickobella & Furkan Kara Remix)


Afrojack – All Night (Remixes)

Akeos – Insomnia (EP)

Alan Fitzpatrick – I Still Remember (EP)
AND.ID – Player (EP)
Andiction – Ice (EP)
Andrea Giudice – Monkey Drums (EP)
Angioma – Reverberate (EP)
Ausem FF – Wanted Thing (EP)
Austin Ato – Heat (EP)
Avante (UK) – Brighter Days (EP)
Axel Karakasis – Waterfall (EP)
Boris Brejcha – Thunderstorm (EP)
Breathe Carolina – Dead (The Remixes)
Charlotte de Witte – Hold That Sucker Down (Remixes)
Clavis – Wirefire (EP)
D-Formation, GRAZZE – Howth (EP)
Daniel Aguilar – Gets Wet (EP)
Daniel Boon – Acid Men (EP)
Deiver, Daoud – Let's Do It (EP)
Deniz Kabu – Simulated Reality (EP)
Douglas Greed – Angst (EP)
Dubloadz – Exoplanet (EP)
dubspeeka – County Lines (EP)
Enzo Siragusa, Michael James – Weird Things (EP)
Eric Olliver – Check This Out (EP)
Fellar – Gimme Your Body (EP)
Fran Ares – Good Vibes (EP)
Frankyeffe – Rave Alarm (EP)
Gabe, Tough Art – Joker (EP)
George Libe – Fallen Miracles (EP)
James Solace – Setting Sun / The Light (EP)
Jax D – Gonna Be (EP)
JJ Mullor, Leitz – Wonderevil (EP)
Kenny Brian – Envy My Style (EP)
Kled Baken – Wally Woobie (EP)
Kodewerk – Kray (EP)
Ladebare – Lovin' Music (EP)
La Fleur – Ravenwaves (EP)
Loud about us! – She got (EP)
M.I.T.A. – Purpose (EP)
Marco Faraone – No Filter (Album)
Marc Ross – Nobody's Watching (EP)
Marius Lehnert, Bait & Switch – Glaas Soul (EP)
Matt Fax – Progressions (Album)
Matt Tolfrey – Feel The Same (EP)
Max Styler – Body High (LP)
Michael & Levan, Stiven Rivic – Agony (EP)
Michael Mayer – Higher (EP)
Mo'Cream – In The City (EP)
Monkey Safari – Gira (EP)
Morttagua – Hypnos / Python (EP)
My Cat Snoop – Tainted Grooves (EP)
Neverdogs – What Are You Doing to Me (EP)
Niko Freij – Seh (EP)
Nohan – Softly (The Remixes)
Noissier – BeenTouchedSeries 48 (EP)
Olivier Giacomotto – Barbak (EP)
PAX – To The Drum (EP)
Port Manteau – Faded / Pyro (EP)
Regal – Ego Wars (EP)
Rene Amesz – Vispas (EP)
Rodriguez Jr. – Blisss (Album)
Sammy Deuce – Sammy's Theme (EP)
Sian – Subzero (EP)
Slow Hearts – Melanda (EP)
Steve Bug, Langenberg – Emphasizer (EP)
SYAP – Heroes (EP)
Tom Wax, Terry Lee Brown Junior – Pieces of Music (Album)
TouchTalk – Going On (EP)
Trivecta – Everyday (EP)
Various Artists – Agility XI
Various Artists – House of Flashmob, Vol. 7
Viktor Talking Machine – Line (Remixes)
Wolf Story, Essa – Life Before You (EP)
Yotam Avni – It's Time (EP)
Yves Deruyter – Darkness (EP)
Yves Eaux, Melvin Spix – The Spell (EP)