The BPM Festival returns to Portimão and Lagoa for its second Portugal edition from September 20 to 23.

The second phase artist announcement includes the addition 60 new DJs including Alan Fitzpatrick, Chris Liebing, Davide Squillace, Jamie Jones, Lil’ Louis, Luciano, Matthias Tanzmann, Nic Fanciulli, Peggy Gou, Richie Hawtin, Victor Calderone, bringing the total number acts to 145.

BPM's also revealed 12 showcases including All Day I Dream, Circoloco, Cuttin’ Headz, Kaluki, MoodZONE, Paradise and more.

As the press release states: “BPM will once again host Lee Burridge's beautiful All Day I Dream, Art Department's esteemed label celebrating 10 Years No.19 Music, Jamie Jones' global party brand Paradise, and Chus & Ceballos' Iberian powerhouse Stereo Productions. Making their BPM showcase debut, The Martinez Brothers present their innovative label Cuttin' Headz while Nicole Moudaber will bring her techno-driven festival event takeover MoodZONE.”

Tier one festival passes for The BPM Festival are on sale now. Head for more information.