Recondite will release a new album, titled 'Dwell', on January 24 Ghostly International.

It will be his second LP on the label, having released 'Hinterland' back in 2013.

Read this next: Recondite: "The best part about making music is not thinking like it's a job"

When discussing the album title, the artist explains, “It’s like when you’re on a hike and you stop and look at the scenery; you may know which path you want to go next but right now you are dwelling.”

You can pre-order the project here.

Read this next: Galcher Lustwerk is releasing a new album on Ghostly

[Photo: Shai Levy]

James Ball is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs


1. Dwell
2. Nobilia
3. Black Letter
4. Interlude 1
5. Mirror Games
6. Cure 05:09
7. Interlude 2
8. Surface
9. Moon Pearl
10. Wire Threat
11. Equal (Bonus Track)

Recondite's 'Dwell' will drop later this month
Load the next article