Leon Vynehall is next up in the fabric presents mix series.

33 tracks in total, the mix will span breaks, house, ambient and more with tunes by Skee Mask, Or:la, Pole, Mala, Ana Roxanne and others. He also includes a new song called "Sugar Slip (The Lick)."

For Vynehall, the fabric mix series has been an important touch point not just for listening, but also DJing. “fabric had a huge part to play in shaping what I heard and was exposed to via their mix and compilation series. The first two I heard were Swayzak's fabric 11, and James Murphy & Pat Mahoney's FABRICLIVE 36,” explains Vynehall.

Recommended Articles

Yune Pinku

yunè pinku Releases Sparkling New Single "Affection," Announces 'Bluff' EP

Screen Shot 2022-01-24 at 4.14.41 PM

RODE Introduces The VideoMic GO II and Lavalier II Microphones

Magnetic Magazine Presents Play/Pause S2 EP 6 - Hosted by Nutritious

Play Pause Podcast S2 EP 6 - Best, New & Unreleased House, Downtempo & Beyond

“Both these CDs helped open the door to a wider palette of sounds. Not only did I delve deeper into the compilations post & prior, but I learned about what I enjoyed when it comes to Djing—dynamics."

Leon Vynehall released his most recent album, Rare, Forever, in April of 2021.

You can pre-order the compilation here and see the tracklist below. fabric presents Leon Vynehall will be released on on March 25th.


01. Leon Vynehall - Climb Into The Cistern feat. Wesley Joseph
02. Zebrablood - Whatcomesup96
03. Newworldaquarium - Star Power
04. Lo Jack - Virgin Traff 22
05. Lady Blacktronika - Good Dick
06. Mute - Never
07. Louise Bock - Horologic
08. Or:la - Allaballa
09. Pole - Überfahrt
10. Gombeen & Doygen - D'Americana
11. Round Four - Found A Way
12. Woo - Wah Bass
13. Mosca - This Branch Is Weak
14. Steevio - Syzygy
15. A2 - Midsummer Misery
16. DJ Deep & Traumer - La Valle La B (La Deep Mix)
17. DB Selective - Dub Train
18. Wax - Switch
19. Hagan - FWD
20. Bubas Produçoes - Padjinha Pt 3
21. A.k.Adrix - FL Studio, Obrigado
22. Skee Mask - Untitled 279
23. Avon Blume - South Bermo
24. Sector Y - Road To World Cup
25. Innersphere aka Shinedoe - Phunk
26. Gaunt - Raw Cartoon
27. Piero Umiliani (Zalla) - Produzione
28. Commodo - Scabz
29. Leon Vynehall - Sugar Slip (The Lick)
30. Mala - Misty Winter feat. Crazy D
31. Ehua - Helios
32. N-ERGY - The Mad 808
33. Ana Roxanne - Suite Pour L'Invisible