Music producer Kygo has officially revealed the track-list for his upcoming album, Golden Hour. It includes 18-new tracks that fans will certainly enjoy.

After announcing the news of the album, Kygo has been slowly releasing singles from it, such as “Like It Is” with Zara Larsson and Tyga, “I'll Wait” with Sasha Sloan, “Higher Love” with Whitney Houston, and “Freedom” with Zak Abel. There seems to be many more collaborations included, but the names have unfortunately hidden.

No details have been released as to when the masterpiece will arrive, but updates should be provided soon. However, if you plan to get your hands on it the moment it drops, preorders will begin on Friday.

Stay tuned for more updates on the release. You can view the track-list below.