dBridge is about to launch ‘A Love I Can’t Explain’ on October 20 Exit Records.

This would be the drum 'n' bass producer's first album since 'The Gemini Principle' 10 years in the past.

The new LP has been described because the sound of "dBridge making music for himself".

The press launch continues: "As a person he finds himself in a brand new part of his life- in love, married and a father that's now not involved with earlier constraints and this has led to a brand new freedom in creation."

Both vinyl and digital exclusives of the album will probably be out there from the Exit retailer on October 20. General launch will probably be on November 9.

Check the tracklist beneath.

1. Gen 19
2. Broadcast Pain
three. Depersonalised
four. Syncofated
5. Monitored Meanings
6. They Loved ft They Live & Poison Arrow
7. Violent Circuit Autonomy ft Lewis James
eight. Your Bit Crushed Heart 9. Nachtlus
10. Lost In A Memory
11. Filtered Scenes
12. Wij Zijn ft Kid Drama
13. UR A Star (Reprise) ft Alia Fresco