Tomorrowland has seriously done it again. The world popular music festival has officially released its 2020 lineup and we couldn't be any happier with it.

This year's lineup features talented artists such as Illenium, Nervo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Infected Mushroom, Oliver Heldens, Armin Van Buuren, and many more. You can check out the full lineup below.

Tomorrowland will be taking place this year on July 17th – 19th and July 24th – 26th. Tickets are currently not on sale yet but pre-registration is opened. If you are certain that you want to attend this year's event, then you should definitely register for the sale. pre-registration will be open until January 31st at 20:00 CET/2:00 PM EST/11:00 AM PST. You can register here. Stay tuned for more information on Tomorrowland.

Tomorrowland Releases Incredible Full 2020 Lineup