Tomorrowland has introduced the primary wave of acts for its 2019 version.

The Belgian pageant, which can rejoice its 15-year-anniversary over two weekends between July 19 and July 28, has kicked off its line-up announcement with 15 main dance music acts. Tomorrowland regulars resembling The Chainsmokers, Armin Van Buuren, Carl Cox and Boris Brejcha are set to play the principle stage at this 12 months's occasion.

Other artists introduced embrace Infected Mushroom, Charlotte de Witte, FISHER, Helena Hauff, Adam Beyer, Paul van Dyk, Joris Voorn and extra. The most fascinating of all of the bookings introduced for this dance music centered occasion is rapper A$AP Rocky who has been tapped to carry out on the pageant's Organ of Harmony stage.

More artists will likely be introduced tomorrow so hold your eyes peeled.

One of the highlights of final 12 months's Tomorrowland was a efficiency from Bosnian artist Salvatore Ganacci who riled everybody up together with his bombastic and unforgettable efficiency. Read our function about him right here

Cameron is Mixmag's Jr. Editor. Follow him on Twitter here

Load the subsequent article