The Streets are releasing a new mixtape called ‘None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive’ Island on July 10.

The mixtape also features Tame Impala, IDLES, Donae’O, Greentea Peng, Ms Banks, Jesse James Solomon, Kasien, Dapz on the Map, Oscar #Worldpeace, Jimothy Lacoste, Hak Baker, Rob Harvey and Chris Lorenzo. It marks The Streets’ first full-length since ‘Computers and Blues’ in 2011.

Read this next: The Streets' Mike Skinner: "It’s not cool to be 40, in a nightclub, getting off your face"

Ahead of the release, the Mike Skinner-fronted act have shared the Tame Impala collaboration 'Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better'.

Listen to it and check out the mixtape’s tracklist below. Pre-order the release here.

01 Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better [ft. Tame Impala]
02 None of Us Are Getting Out of This Life Alvie [ft. IDLES]
03 I Wish You Loved Me as Much as You Love him [ft. Donae’O and Greentea Peng]
04 You Can’t Afford Me [ft. Ms Banks]
05 I Know Something You Did [ft. Jesse James Solomon]
06 Eskimo Ice [ft. Kasien]
07 Phone Is Always in My Hand [ft. Dapz on the Map]
08 The Poison I Take Hoping You Will Suffer [ft. Oscar #Worldpeace]
09 Same Direction [ft. Jimothy Lacoste]
10 Falling Down [ft. Hak Baker]
11 Conspiracy Theory Freestyle [ft. Rob Harvey]
12 Take Me as I Am (with Chris Lorenzo)

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Features Editor, follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article