The Chemical Brothers are marking 20 years since the release of their classic 1999 album ‘Surrender’ with a deluxe box set reissue.

Read this next: 10 iconic The Chemical Brothers moments

Three CD and four LP packages will be available, coming with a DVD, a book, prints, rare and previously unreleased material, and remixes.

KiNK, who plays The Lab LDN on Friday, has delivered a new take on ‘Hey Boy, Hey Girl’. Secret Psychedelic remixes from The Chemical Brothers also feature on the tracklist, and the DVD showcases music videos and footage of their bill-topping 2000 Glastonbury performance.

Read this next: The Chemical Brothers saluted Keith Flint by lighting up Glastonbury

The release is out on November 22, pre-order it here. See the CD box set tracklist and listen to KiNK’s remix below.

Read this next: The Chemical Brothers: "Young people are having opportunities taken away. We wanted to channel that"

Disc 1 - 'Surrender'

01. Music:Response
02. Under The Influence
03. Out Of Control feat. Bernard Sumner
04. Orange Wedge
05. Let Forever Be feat. Noel Gallagher
06. The Sunshine Underground
07. Asleep From Day feat. Hope Sandoval
08. Got Glint?
09. Hey Boy Hey Girl
10. Surrender
11. Dream On feat. Jonathan Donahue

Disc 2 - 'The Secret Psychedelic Mixes'

01. Hey Boy Hey Girl
02. Let Forever Be
03. Out Of Control (21 Minutes Of Madness Mix)
04. Flashback
05. Dream On

Disc 3 - 'B-Sides & Remixes'

01. Flashback
02. Scale
03. The Diamond Sky
04. Studio K
05. Power Move
06. Enjoyed
07. Electronic Battle Weapon 4
08. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
09. Music:Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)
10. Music:Response (Futureshock Main Response)
11. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
12. Hey Boy Hey Girl (KiNK Remix)

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Features Editor, follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article