We Are FSTVL has announced its second wave of acts for 2020.

The two-day event at Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster, Greater London has added The Black Madonna (pictured), Nina Kraviz, Andy C, Krystal Klear, Redlight and Todd Terry.

Read this next: Carl Cox among the first names for We Are FSVTL 2020

Names previously confirmed for next year, taking place on May 23 and 24, include Armand Van Helden, Camelphat, and Gorgon City.

Read this next: Fatboy Slim at We Are FSTVL house party

See the full line-up and buy tickets on the official We Are FSTVL website. Phase one day tickets start from £46 and payment plans are available from £26.

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

The Black Madonna and Andy C among additions for We Are FSTVL 2020
Load the next article