British collective Rudimental have announced the release their third album ‘Toast To Our Differences’, set to land this September on Major Toms.

With the likes RAYE, Kojey Radical, Macklemore, Jess Glynn and more tapped for collaborations, the new project sees the Brit-Award winning group link up with a slew homegrown and international talents to forms a natural extension their signature sound.

According to a press release, the new album, “is the rich fruit the collective’s past three years work and an artistic statement in itself. Written as an emphatic celebration difference and a coming together cultures and genres, the record defines a progressive Rudimental - the genre-defying collective that continue to change the face dance music.”

‘Toast To Our Differences’ is out September 7 on collective's Major Toms imprint on Asylum Records. Pre-order the album .

You can also check out the LP’s track list below, alongside the visuals for title track ‘Toast To Our Differences’.