Out now and ready to sink your teeth into is the new artist compilation LP from Quality Goods Records. UZ‘s label continues to power from strength to strength, and this nine-piece album is another example this.

With tracks such as the sizzling “Falcon” from Duran or the fresh sfam and Jon Casey collaboration “Mobbin” sounding incredible, it's sure to be another great year from this platform. We particularly love “TightRope” from SMASHA – turn that one right up!

Hit play below, or download here.