Pyramid has announced its full line-up at Amnesia this summer.

The popular party returns to Amnesia every other Monday for its second season after it replaced Sven Väth’s Cocoon party, which relocated to Pacha last year.

The opening party on June 3 will feature terrace sets from Ricardo Villalobos (whose all-night-set at Pyramid last year was a Mixmag favourite), tINI and Cuartero; Nina Kraviz will play alongside Helena Hauff and Pyramid-resident Luca Donzelli in the Club Room,

Pyramid has locked in Ibiza-exclusive sets from Four Tet (pictured) and A:RPIA:R Soundsystem, and will feature performances from a range of Ibiza heavyhitters, including Charlotte de Witte, Darius Syrossian, Joris Voorn, Len Faki, Matador, Monika Kruse, Nastia, Paco Osuna, Solomun and Tiga.

Other acts billed to play include Adriatique, Andres Campo, Enrico Sangiuliano, Giorgia Angiuli, Hector Couto, Luigi Madonna, Mar-T, Marco Faraone, Mathias Kaden, Oxia, Paul Ritch, Popof, Raresh, Sam Paganini and Sonja Moonear.

Pyramid returns to Amnesia from June 3 to September 23. Tickets can be bought here.

Pyramid releases full summer line-up at Amnesia

James Ball is Mixmag’s Weekend Editor. Follow him on Twitter

Read this next

Amnesia has announced its monday night replacement for Cocoon
Ten whirlwind tracks from Ricardo Villalobos’ all-night-long set at Pyramid, Amnesia
The best tracks and moments of Ibiza 2018

Load the next article