House music maker, PROXY, recently released his newest 4-track EP “Collusion.” The new masterpiece features a new track with AC Slater and other collaborations with talented artists such as Armodine, The Paxmen, and DZA.

After a nearly year-long hiatus, the Russian DJ has officially returned to the dance music scene with new and impressive music released on AC Slater’s label, Night Bass. He is known for creating a unique sound that anyone can love. If you are looking to hear something different compared to the usual music you hear, than give this EP a shot! We promise that you will love at least one of the tracks.

What do you think of the new EP? Leave us your thoughts on the comments below.