The most important day every week: . As each week brings a succession new music from some electronic music’s biggest artists, here’s a selection tracks that shouldn’t be missed.

 got back to his EDM roots in a brand new single with serene vocals from Leah Culver.

Indie duo Salt Cathedral test poppier waters with their tropical-infused single “No Love.”

Luca Schreiner fered a welcome twist on hip-hop auteur TYLERxCORDY’s viral track “Cheap Situation.”

 serves lush instrumentation and chill vibes on his latest EP, Dusk, courtesy

 gets funky on this bass-heavy disco noir number his side project, The MVI.

take it way back on their newest release, a high energy EDM track with Cozi Zuehlsdorff.

It’s hard to pick out the best re-spin from ‘s newest remix package for their pop-punk crossover single “You Owe Me.”

 taps into classic electro melodies on his infectious new release — his first as a signee.

 and  team up for a high energy collab on new single “Everybody.”

‘s latest  will have dance floors heating through festival season with its minimal structure and infectious drop.

 gets moody on a textured, future-bass inspired new release, a collab with cohort .

‘s collaboration with vocalist Krishane channels late tropical EDM vibes with a pitched up vocal and blissed out tribal-influenced instrumentation.

put their virtuosic twist on ‘s “” with this nuanced and funky house flip.

Sahar Z & Vic F provide a lush, ethereal progressive contribution to s fifth Explorations edition.

Swedish veteran Zoo Brazil makes his LNOE debut, closing out his EP with an entrancing, yet gritty “Socialism.”

Rebelski channels nostalgia and gentle meditation with this sentimental piece from his new ADID EP.

target the brain’s feel-good center with a euphoric future bass cut packed with jubilant guitar riffs and a satisfying drop.