Its Wednesday morning and all I'm thinking about is Friday already. Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar, aka the WTF Is Coming Out Friday post. This is our weekly round-up of every new EDM release that we have gotten word that will be released THIS FRIDAY. I will update this page until Thursday evening as we get more releases announced/found through , social media, and through Beatport upcoming charts that we will be hearing tomorrow.

Check out the GROWING list below, and post in the comments if we forgot any and I'll add them ASAP!! Let's get through Thursday and get to NEW MUSIC FRIDAY!


Adri Blok – Jackin Mood

Amine Edge & DANCE, Sergy – Club Lit (Eskuche Remix)

ARMNHMR – Silver Lining

Au5 – For You

Bassjackers, Steve Aoki – I Wanna Rave

BLK – Find A Way

Block & Crown, Francis Goodman – Two Can Play That Game

Block & Crown – This Moment (Bigger The Life)

Blvckr, Supertons – Back

Borgeous – Alcohol

C.O.T. – Let It Go (Mark Knight Edit)

Cazztek, Dustycloud – Set It Off

Claus Backslash – Take It All

Cloudnone, Laura Brehm – Change

Da Funk Junkies, Sordid Soundz – What Time Is It?

Da Tweekaz, Sound Rush, Ruby Prophet – Take Me Away

Dave Garnier, Sash_S – Avalon

David Novacek, Dani Masi, Juan Trumpet – Give Me More

David Novacek – Dark Mode

David Pietras, Sentinel, Moses York – Light

Deftone – Mystic Pleasure

Deniz Koyu, Ralph Felix, MPH – Enemy

Dirty Channels – Catch Me

DJ PP – That Ground

Eastblock Bitches, Instant Cult – Celtic Anthem

Eric Senn – Moonlight

Espinal & Nova – Look At Me

Ferry Tayle, Clara Yates – Find Your Paradise

Frank Waanders – Timeless

Freakpass – Hypnotized

Galantis, Dolly Parton, Mr Probz – FAITH

Gary Caos – Got Your Money

Glass Petals – Simulation

Havoc & Lawn, Jinadu – Give It Up

Inner City, Steffanie Christi'an – Believe

Jasted, Chester Young, Lexblaze – Hypnotize

Jeanway – Ring The Alarm

Jeonghyeon, Mitte – House Party

Jezen – Put It Right

Johan S – Call Me

Jon Dasilva, Jozef K – Maresme

Kevin Knapp – He's On Fire

Kevin McKay – A Deeper Love

Kristian Nairn – Evolve

Kyau & Albert – So True, Mehmet Büyükköken – Watergirl

Magnificence, 7 skies – The drill

Major Lazer, Khalid – Trigger

Michael Milov – Uprising

Mida – Believe (Sevenn Remix)

Nils van Zandt – Life Of The Party

Paul Thomas – Mr Owl

Plastic Robots – Silent Fury

R3hab, Vini Vici, Pangea, Dego – Alive (Wildstylez Remix)

Reedjekt, Gili Jack, JJ Mullor – Wyoming

Roman Messer, Roxanne Emery – Lost & Found

Sandor, Space Jump Salute – Same Thing

Sikdope – SOS

Sobek – Djanira

Sonic One – Taste You (Need Money For Drinks Remix)

Stadiumx – Touch my Soul

Steve Dekay, PROYAL – Magnetika

Steve Lawler – K'Trip

Supernova – Rockin' Da House

The Deepshakerz, Martin Wilson – House Want You

TheFatRat – Rise Up

The Knocks, Great Good Fine Ok – Lucky Me

This Culture, Vanilla Ace – Lose My Mind

Tibasko – Cultivation

Trafoier, Pyro, Xram – About You

Troste – Dragon's Back

Ummet Ozcan, Robin Valo – I don't care

UZ – I Can

Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc – In The Dark

Wafia – Flowers & Superpowers

Watermat, Sneaky Sound System – Raise

Wooli, William Black, RUNN – Nothing Left

ZAC, Foletto – No Worries

ZHU – Came For The Low

Albums, EP's, Remixes

Adriatique – Nude (Remixes)

Alvaro AM – Repeat (EP)

Amine Edge & DANCE – Let The Benjies Do It (EP)

Andre Salmon – Funk With Me (EP)

Andres Campo – Dan Says (EP)

Andrew Bayer – Parallels (EP)

Armin van Buuren – Balance (Album)

Bruno Aguirre – Rigel (EP)

CAAL, Baum, Menesix – Pop Yo Booty (EP)

Charlie Banks – Flight Mode (EP)

Cloonee – Funky Funky (EP)

Crankdat – Fearworld (EP)

Dachshund – Major Shift (EP)

Danny Wabbit – Asylum (EP)

Dateless – Funky Levan (EP)

DirrtyDishes – FRKN (EP)

DJ Christopher – Believe Me (EP)

DJ Dextro – Melted On Acid (EP)

Dr. Needles – Sound Bipolarity (EP)

Frankie Corsano – Look At Me (EP)

Groove Killah, Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero – Brr Brrr (EP)

Gryffin – Gravity (Album)

Hunter Reid – Black & White (EP)

Ian O'Donovan – Cloud 9 (EP)

Joseph Edmund – The Feeling (EP)

Kiki – We Didn't Start The Fire (EP)

Loco & Jam, Gaston Zani – Enter The World (EP)

Lost Kings – Lost Angeles (EP)

Luca Donzelli – Realize (EP)

Luca Secco, Craftkind – Just a Look / The Future (EP)

Madame – Falling Phase (EP)

Markantonio – Frames (EP)

Mark Greene – As If (EP)

Marrie – Redemption (EP)

Marshall Jefferson – Lock The Doors (Remixes)

Martin Badder – Extra (EP)

Metodi Hristov – Unfriendly Medusa (EP)

Mike Morrisey – Chopper (EP)

Mirko Di Florio – Revolution (EP)

Nora En Pure – Homebound (EP)

Oliver Huntemann – Nordpol / Sudpol (EP)

Oscar L – Fearless (EP)

Patrick Topping – Dungeon Freak (EP)

Proudly People – Spotlight (EP)

Reblok – Smile (EP)

Reinier Zonneveld – Mentor (EP)

Riko Forinson, Robert Kuo – Brother (EP)

Riva Starr – Feel It (EP)

Sara Simonit – Delerium Tremens (EP)

Seb Zito – Theory to Start (EP)

Showtek – EDM Sucks (EP)

Siege – All You Need Is Less (EP)

StayLoose – Bad Star (Album)

Subshock & Evangelos – Wake up (EP)

Ummett – Activate (EP)

Various Artists – Colorscapes Sampler Part One

Various Artists – La Pera Halloween 2019

Wally Lopez, Samuel Dan – Work (EP)

Will Clarke – Listen Linda (EP)

William Kiss – Afterdark (EP)