We are simply 1 week out from Ultra and as I am about to indicate you, the releases are coming in HOT! Get prepared of us, that is the New EDM Release Radar!

WTF is popping out Friday you say? Well, we obtained you lined on that. Below is our weekly New EDM Rease Radar highlighting dozens of releases popping out Friday. Almost all of those releases have been confirmed social media, Beatport, or press releases. Check out the discharge radar beneath! (Thanks as traditional r/edm!)

New EDM Release Radar | March 15th

Abstract Vision – Coruscent

Alec Bonnici – Warning

Alexis B – Bright Lights

Alex Pich – One Arrow, One Shot

Alok & Felix Jaehn ft. The Vamps – All The Lies

Alya – Feelin' Good

Andrew Bayer ft. Ane Brun – Hold On To You (In My Next Life Mix)

Armin van Buuren – Turn it Up

Baajewala – Hell Raiden EP

Ben Remember – 002

Black Tiger Sex Machine- Download the Future EP

Bluum – Farpoint

Born I & Spag Heddy – Facts (The Remixes)

BOT & Will Clarke – Feeling Good

Breathe Carolina x Raven & Kreyn – Stronger

Carnage – Letting People Go

CLMD ft. Madcon – Anything

Cloonee – Be Good To Me

Croatia Squad & Me & My Toothbrush – Say It Loud

D'Angello & Francis vs. le Shuuk – Raveheart (Jaxx & Vega Edit)

Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Locked Out Of Heaven (4AM Mix)


DJ Snake – ID

Driftmoon & Ferry Tayle – Unforgettable

Dubdogz, Beowülf & Woo2Tech – Azkaban

Dylhen – Aurora

Eauxmar – Overrated

Elko – Sorry (ft. Caleb Jacob)

Fairlane & Trove – Crumbs

Farkas – Hit The Ground feat. Philip Matta

FATHERDUDE – Different Girl

Gil Glaze ft. Annabel Turner – Young Forever

Habstrakt – All Night

Hector Couto – Seduction EP

Hucci & Asadi – Villager

Hälder – Sippin

Illenium – Crashing ft. Bahari Remixes EP

Illyus & Barrientos – The One

Joel Hirsch & Sara Skinner – Your Reckless Heart

John Summit & Dead Space – Guest List

Joshwa – Bang

KaNa – Mimage EP

Kriss Kross Amsterdam – Vamonos (The Remixes)

Kuoga – Free

Lissat & Richard Grey – YEAH

Low Steppa – You're My Life

Luca Debonaire & Frederik Abas – Prisoner

Luuk van Dijk – Doesn't Care EP

Maarten de Jong pres. Black & Blue – Glow

Malu Cachu – Be With You (Kevin McKay Remix)

MANT & Biscits – Carnival Tune EP

Maor Levi – Turn Out The Lights

Miane – House So House

Moksi – On The Block EP

Moody Good – Goofball EP

Mr. Belt & Wezol, Jack Wins – One Thing

Needs No Sleep x Wildfire – Only You

Netsky – I Dont Know You Anymore (Remixes)

NØ SIGNE – Let's Get Widdey

Pete Tong & Emanuel Satie – Time For Love

Pirate Copy – Family Affair Vol. 2

Proudly People – Like That EP

QUIX & Luca Lush ft. Yung Bambi – Berserk

Randall – Wahran

Rich James & Jon Barnard – Promises

Riot Ten & Stoutty ft. Bok Nero – All The Smoke

Sadkey – Ought (Moore Kismet Reboot)

Sartek & Gregori Hawk – Nagini

Showtek – Listen To Your Momma

Sick Individuals ft. Nevve – Symphony (Dr. Phunk Remix)

Sleek Bleeps – Heartbreak Hurts

Sober Rob – Reset

Somna & Haliene – Secret

Stoneface & Terminal – Mortal Industry

The Aston Shuffle – Now or Never

The Cube Guys – Don't Stop

Third Party – TOGETHER (Album)

ThoBa & Kate Miles – Your Love (Elite Electronic Remix)

Thomas Gold & Kosling ft. Matthew Steeper – Wildest Dream

Tiesto & Dzeko – Halfway There ft. Lena Leon

Tom Exo – Skywalker

ToonSquad – Save The World (ft. Blest Jones)