The post that needs no introduction…the New EDM Release Radar. Every week for over 2 years we've given you the deets on releases before they come out, then when they drop, we hit you with the playlist.

Check out the list below, it's created, press releases, beatport & traxsource info, & social media. Let me know if I forgot anything massive!


Alesso – Sad Song (Alesso Remix)

Ben Gold – Sapphire (Recut)

BIJOU – Touch Me

BODÉ, Tailor – Good Enough

Borgore, Abella Danger – 911

Corderoy – Dirty Son

Cristoph – Slowly Burning

Da Funk Junkies – Radical Righteousness

Dale Howard – Don't Touch

David Guetta, MORTEN, Aloe Blacc – Never Be Alone

Dillon Francis, Boombox Cartel, Desiigner – Drip

DJ Kone, Marc Palacios – 7 Seas

DJ Michael Flume – Agolele (incl. Chus & Ceballos Remix)

EKAE, KRMA – Skylights

Fabio Ferro – Krazy Gee

Felix Cartal, LIGHTS – Over It

GAWP – Every Weekend (Keizer Jelle Remix)

Gino G, Valentina Scheffold – Heartless

Hardwell, Quintino – Reckless

Hazem Beltagui – All Over Again

Heatbeat – Chiara

Inner Bloom – Orquidea


Jacky, Example – Another 24

Jauz, i_o – Truth

Jay Hardway – Vocal Chops

JazzyFunk, Pyma – Catch Me

Jeonghyeon – Party

JOBA – Solo Flex

Jonas Blue – I Wanna Dance

Josh Charm – Too Close For Comfort

Julian The Angel – Fiesta De Jack

KAAZE, Anna Yvette – Intuition (Dance Valley Anthem)

Karim Mika, Pessto – For The Night

Kevin McKay, Marco Anzalone – Technologic

KOFA, Lisitsyn – Make You Jump

Lexa Hill – A Mi Manera

Limelght – Canis Major (Vigel Remix)

Luca Debonaire, Lissat – Alors On Danse

Luke Bond – Left Of Us

LVNDSCAPE, Rat City – Down Under

Martin Garrix, JRM – These Are The Times

Matt Caseli, Blvckr – Dancehall

Matt Caseli – Busted

Maurizio Basilotta, Ian Helm – Lady

Max Zotti, DJ Jurij – Mantra

Michael Calfan, Monique Lawz – Wild Game

Michel de Hey, Boris Ross – If You Know You Know

MusicbyLUKAS – Going Under

Need Money For Drinks – Like No One Before

Paul Arcane – Epicenter

Pete Shade – Life

Ray Volpe, Aviella – Our World

Robbie Rivera, Abel Di Catarina – Stronger

Robosonic, IVA – Bootycall

Ruben Mandolini – Ass For Me

SFRNG, Martin Jordan – Jack For Me

Shiba San – Rock Da House

Solardo, Eli Brown – XTC

Sons Of Maria – Empires

Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin 2001

T.L.I.D – Part Of Your Heart

TEKNO, DJ T.H., Hanna Finsen – Danger Zone

The Deepshakerz – I Got To Show You

Todd Terry, Roland Clark – Abduction

Trasko, Welbo, Viky – Saxobullo

Trilane – Believe

Albums, EP's, Remix Packs

Above & Beyond – Flow State (Album)

Aiuko – Culture (EP)

Alok, Felix Jaehn – All The Lies (Remixes)

Angel Heredia – Excuse Me (EP)

Blasterjaxx – Perspective (Album)

Conro – Thrill Of It (EP)

Daniel Levak – SOL (EP)

DJ Face Off – Avatar (EP)

Fluida – A Self and a Mind (EP)

Giuseppe Ottani – Evolver (Album)

Godlands – 4 U Only (EP)

John Summit – Afterhours / Addiction (EP)

Kaniun – There's No City (Like Miami) (EP)

Kill Your Heroes – On The Real (EP)

Knife Party – Lost Souls (EP)

Lee Burridge – Melt (Album)

Lee Walker – Just Electric (EP)

Lonely – Blessoul (EP)

Major Lazer – Can't Take It From Me (Showtek Remix)

Mehilove – Afterlight (EP)

Nico Hamuy – Love To Dance (EP)

Nitti Gritti – 4 On The Floor (EP)

Passenger 10 – Kamasutra (EP)

Phantoms – Disconnect (EP)

Ren Philips – Wham Bam (EP)

Simon Harris, Morrison – This Is Serious (Dennis Ferrer Remixes)

Skrillex – Show Tracks (EP)

Sllash & Doppe – Gingoba (EP)

Taiki Nulight – Soundwave (EP)

Timothy Allen – I Like It Dirty (EP)

Various Artists – Lapsus Music Off Barcelona 2019 (Album)

Various Artists – Roush Off Sonar 2019 (Album)

Various Artists – Safe Ibiza 2019 (Album)

Various Artists – Stereo Ibiza 2019 (Album)

Yvan Genkins – Ying Ying (EP)

Zeds Dead x Delta Heavy – Lift You Up (Remixes)