Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar! The dance music world is finally coming back from holiday break and 2020 (holy shit) is kicking into gear. Check out a list of what's coming out Friday below!

New EDM This Week Playlist (Updates Friday)


ARTY – Daydreams (Sultan + Shepard Echoes Of Life Remix)

Botnek – On Planet Z

Conor Ross – Dance

Gellero – Diwan

Jordan Jay, Mo Falk – Back In Time

Julie Bergan, Seeb – Kiss Somebody

KAAZE, Sam Tinnez, Silverberg – Wolves

KSHMR, Marnik, Anjulie, Jeffrey Jay – Alone (Club Mix)

Lvndscape, John Adams – I'm Like A Bird

MOTi – Everything Cool

Nervo, Plastik Funk, Tim Morrison – Dare Me

Robert Falcon, Raven & Kreyn – Sunny

Rosalia – A Palé (Gesaffelstein Remix)

S3RL – Sky Rocket

Timmo Hendriks, Jordan Grace – By Your Side

Trevor Omoto – The Way

Vintage Culture, Fanoy Ino – In The Dark (WH0 Remix)

Yves V, Ilkay Sencan, Emie – Not So Bad

Albums, EP's, Remixes

DLMT, Kopa – Younger (Remixes)

Meduza – Lose Control (Remixes Pt.2)

Shift K3Y – They Wanna Know (EP)

SLANDER – Love Is Gone (Remixes)

Slayyyter – Daddy AF (Wuki Remix)

Confession Presents Alchemy (Volume 6)

Zedd & Kehlani – Good Thing (Remixes)