Yo! 2020 is a full go, and them music scene is fully back to life. Welcome to the NEW EDM RELEASE RADAR. We have a MASSIVE week this week with over 100 confirmed releases to share below. As always, thanks to r/edm and everyone else involved in finding these tunes!

Related: New EDM This Week Playlist (Updates Friday)

Table of Contents


Andy Faisca – All My Feelings
ARMNHMR, Nevve – Here With Me
ATRIP – Bend It
Beki M – Yeah Yeah
Black V Neck – Them Girls
Block & Crown, Scotty Boy – Rockin It
BRDI – Keep Me In The Dark
BYOR – How It Feels
CMC$, Svea – Stupid Dumb
Conrank, Mersiv – No!
Costa, Sarah Lynn – Never Fade
Dabin – Holding On
David Guetta, MORTEN, Raye – Make It To Heaven (Rework)
Dennis Cruz – Keep Moving
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Timmy Trumpet – The Anthem (Der Alte)
Dion Timmer, Calcium, Celestial – Insane
DJ Snake, Eptic – SouthSide (Teez Remix)
DJ Wady, Rio Dela Duna – MovingBody
Domastic – Conclude
Don Diablo, Brando – Congratulations (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
Donkong – Like You Say
Doppenberg – One Step Closer
Dropgun, Bassrox – Sanctuary
Duke Dumont – Therapy
Example – Back On The Wreck
Felguk – Gameboy
Fuenka – Bogano
Galardo, Jaime Deraz – Out of My Mind
Gary Caos – Hey Mama
Greg Dela – Seek Yourself
Grey – Body Count
Hannah Wants – Love Somebody (Eskuche Remix)
Harry Romero, Joeski – Sex Poem
Hi Profile – The Ghost
James Cole – Don't Stop This Feeling
Jerome Robins – Go
JLV, Clara Sofie – Breathe By Breathe
Kaimo K, Emma Horan – Black Light
Kayan Code – Eclipse
Ken Takano, Patrick Moreno, Nico M – Antidote
Kevin Andrews – Brighter Day
Kevin McKay, Lee Cabrera, Bleech – Gimme Gimme
Kim Kaey – The One (Billy Da Kid Remix)
Koen Groeneveld – Tranquil Dawn
Kompany, Wooli – Bussback
Koven – All For Nothing
Krewella – Greenlights
LennyMendy – Team
Lissat, Andrey Exx, Romain Pelletti – Disco Down
Luca Debonaire – The Real Life
Luca Debonaire – Without Love
LUM!X, MOKABY, D.T.E, Gabry Ponte – Ths Passenger (Lalala)
Marco Berto – Sykorski
Mariana BO – Feeling Good
Matt Caseli, David Jimenez, Funeka – Beautiful
Matt Fax, Trove – Animal
Matvey Emerson – Broken
Mat Zo – Animal
Max Styler, Laura White – Let Me Take You There (ARTY Remix)
Mike Williams, Moa Lisa – Make You Mine
Miroslav Vrlik – Resurrection
MOTi, KiFi – Tonight Tonight
musicbyLUKAS, Sonny Bass – Another Thing
Neon City, Less Than Nine – Walk Away
Nicky Romero – I See
Peking Duk – Move
Pepe Mateos – DMT
Perry Wayne – Slap
Philippe El Sisi, A & Z, Cari – Wings of Love
PHI NIX – Radio Silence (Accoustic Version)
Qokka, LEGACY, Buzsquez – Who Got Da
R3HAB – Let Me Down Slow
ReauBeau – Leave The Light On
Robbie Rivera, Tommy Capretto – House Party
Rush & Hydro, F3DE – Back Around
Sam Girling – Give It Up
Samuele Sartini, Dr. Space – Symphony
Seemann, SuperJam – Idk (Go Ahead and Try)
Siege, Raumakustik, Gene Farris – Circles
Simon Kidzoo – The Way I Feel
Skemaddox, Rachel West – Whole
Sonny Fodera, Sonickraft – Flashbacks
Sonny Zamolo – You & Me
Soul Divide, Becka – Keep The Fire Burning
Space Jump Salute – Run to Me
Starpicker, Nikolauss – Schiphol
Steve Aoki, Maluma – Maldad
Stuuks – Disturb
Supernova, Marley Munroe – Can't Stand It
Terry Zhong, Jack Newsome – Home Alright
Thomas Gold, Kosling, David Shane – Escape
Thyse – Antidote
Todd Terry – Get It Right
Tritonal, SCHALA, Jorza, HALIENE – Long Way Home
Tycoos – Future Horizons (Denis Sender Remix)
Vigel – Rip Up The Rhythm
Vintage Culture, Adam K, MKLA – Deep Inside Of Me
Vozmediano – Wanted
Whyel – Trench

Albums, EP's, Remix Packs

2nd Phase – Liberty Claps (EP)
ASY*S – No Tech (EP)
AFFKT – Hoydelight (EP)
Aitor Ronda – The Rise of the Phoenix (EP)
Alaan H, N-Telekia – Shake Your Body (EP)
Armin van Buuren – Balance (Remixes)
Bertzi – With Her Went My Future (EP)
Christian Bonori – Homan (EP)
Clarian – Moon Rocks (EP)
DESNA – Jugar (EP)
Djedjotronic – Boish (EP)
DJ Fronter, Mauricio Brigante – Tonez (EP)
Elias R – Analysis (EP)
Elio Riso – Crazy Time (EP)
Elkins – Elements (EP)
Erdi Irmak – Hidden Arcadia, Vol. 3 (EP)
Feature Cuts – Status Symbols (EP)
FreedomB – Hits & Noodles (EP)
Gabriel & Dresden – Remedy (LP)
Gizmo, Mac – Frequency (EP)
Hukae – Dirty Talk (EP)
Jauz – Dangerous Waters (EP)
Jaxx Da Fishworks – Pusher (EP)
Juany Bravo – Puro Latino (EP)
Killed Kassette – Out of Me (EP)
Lord Leopard – Disco Rage (EP)
Marco C., Elle-T – I Got The Feeleng (EP)
Mata Jones – I Hole (EP)
Michael Klein – Hoisin (EP)
Mura Masa – R.Y.C. (LP)
Niereich, Shadym – Mandela Effect (EP)
NightFunk – The Bay (EP)
Paul Adam, Ilary Montanari – I'm Smile For Me Babe (EP)
Phutek, Frankie Bones – Acid Souls (EP)
Riko Forinson – Darbuka Dance (EP)
Rise and Fall – Time (EP)
Roman Lindau – Funky Man (EP)
S-file – Sense of Life (EP)
Sante Sansone – Shock Delivered (EP)
Sian – Concentrate (EP)
Sidney Charles – Groovy Mushroom (EP)
Sorley – Dirty Dialogue (EP)
Space Motion – Voices In Galaxy (The Remixes)
The Golden Boy – Marimba Track (EP)
Theus Mago – Baqa (EP)