It's late Wednesday night and New Music Friday is almost here. Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar, aka the WTF Is Coming Out Friday post. This is our weekly round-up of every new EDM release that we have gotten word that will be released THIS FRIDAY. I will update this page until Thursday evening as we get more releases announced/found through , social media, and through Beatport upcoming charts that we will be hearing tomorrow.

(Note – These are all not 100% confirmed but most have been confirmed Social Media/Beatport…SHOUT OUT /r/EDM FOR THE HELP EVERY WEEK)

New EDM Release Radar – April 26th


16BL – You Are High / Far and Wide

Activa – Found My Silence

Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparks, Emmalyn – Switch

Armin van Buuren, Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix)

Bear Grillz – Heavyweight

BIJOU – Your Love

BLR & NBLM – Don’t You Love This Feeling

Breathe Carolina, Jordan Jay – All I Need

Chusap – Blaze

Dan Stone – Lease Of Life (Elucidus Remix)

David Novacek – Guitarra

Dennis Cruz – Wicked

Dian Solo – Bang Bang

DJ Lora – 20 Girls (Mark Knight Edit)

DJ S.K.T – Ballers

DMNDS – Honey

Don Diablo, Jessie J – Brave

Dytone – No Good In Goodbye

EDX, Amba Shepherd – Off The Grid

Ember – Work Out

Frainbreeze – Back To The Future (Ahmed Helmy Remix)

Gil Glaze – Untouched

High N Wild, Dave Thomas Junior – High Waves

Hyslop – I Remember The Way That We Touched

Jac & Harri, Nino Lucarelli – Underneath

Jordan Burns – Wait A Minute

Kamilo Sanclemente & Da Beat – Izar

Kiyoi & Eky – Fortnite

Klingande, Joe Killington, Grey Zlap – Ready For Love

Kore-G – Heaven

Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn – Recognise (Acoustic Version)

Lost In Noise – 303 Stalowa Street

Luca Debonaire – Shackles (Praise You)

Lucas & Steve – Inception (Ultra Live Anthem 2019)

Mady Mooda – Fret

Magnificence – Control

MaRLo, Feenixpawl – Lighter than air

MATTN, Klaas, Roland Clark – Children

Mimmo Errico – Feel It

MOTi & Joe Ghost – Feel It Too

Mr. Belt & Wezol – Mind Control

Mutiny – House Heal Me

NUDO – Nobody

NGHTMRE, A$AP Ferg – Red Light (Flosstradamus Remix)

NWYR – Artificial Intelligence

OFFAIAH, Cat Connors – Somewhere Special

Ordonez – La Fiesta

PAX – Voodoo Girl

Platinum Doug – Would You Maybe

R.E.L.O.A.D. – Beautiful Torture

Renegade System, Ed Lynam – Redux

Richard Grey, Lissat – No Diggity

Sam Ourt, Nev Hertz – Way

Seven Lions, Crystal Skies – Sojourn

Siks, Matt Nash – With You

Simon Fava, Yvvan Back – La Celestina

Sound Quelle – Mastaje

Stupid Goldfish – 99 Problems

Suncatcher, Exolight – That Summer Afternoon

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Yeke Yeke

Teamworx – Losing Control

The Aston Shuffle, TCTS, Blush'Ko – Back To Me

Tiesto, Justin Caruso, Kelli Leigh – Feels So Good

Tim Light – Sneak (Rory Marshall Re-Rub)

Tritonal, Evalyn – Real

Vymvn – Brevthe

Wilkinson – All For You

Will Sparks, Aimee Dalton – Untouchable

Yoel Lewis, Jochen Miller – The Last Thing

Zonderling – Imaginary


Albums/EP's/Remix Packs


Alexander Som, Les Castizos – Bang (EP)

Andrew Meller, CJ Jeff – The Morning After (EP)

ArtLec – New Day (EP)

Ausem FF – Birdz (EP)

Ciclo – More Bass (EP)

Cuartero – Rapuh (EP)

David Berrie – Airplane To Madrid (EP)

Eli Brown – Rush (EP)

Friend Within – Undercuts 1 (EP)

GW Harrison – You Got Me Feeling (EP)

Hekler – What The Hek (EP)

Ilan Bluestone – We Are The Universe (EP)

Ki Creighton – Lizard (EP)

Mike McFly – Freak Boiii / Golly Galore (EP)

MorganJ, Cyrus – Heartbeat (Remixes)

NuBass – Fuego (EP)

Party Favor – Layers (Album)

Reelow – Naughty Man (EP)

Tujamo – Say What You Wanna (Remixes)

Various Artists – Heldeep Vibes Part 4 (EP)