You know the deal. New Music Friday is tomorrow, check out the massive list of tunes that you will be hearing!

Related: New EDM This Week Playlist

Table of Contents


Airborn – See You In Space

Aki-Hiro – Defender

Alexander Cruel – Go On

Alffy Rev – Till We Meet Again

Alvaro Smart – Cause We Gone

Andrew Rayel, Robbie Seed, That Girl – Stars Collide

Apexape – Free in Love

Arkham Knights – Xposed

Armin Van Buuren, Tom Staar, Mosimann – Still Better Off

Arty, Kitone – Redline

Beki M – Alright

Ben Hemsley – Snowdons Tune

Ben Rainey – So Good

Bipolar Mind – Body Talks

Black Eyed Peas, Ozuna, J. Rey Soul – Mamacita

Blasterjaxx, Asco, Norah B – Alive

Block & Crown, Martina Budde – Let The Music Play

Block & Crown – Got Phunk

Bonkr – Taller

BounceMakers, Lost Identities – Hands On Your Head

Bsod – Pitches Love Me

Charlie Lane – Lost World

Charlie Sparks – Wanna

Chris Lawyer – Right on Time (douth Edit)

Clubland – Love Strain (beave Remix)

Costa, Ana Criado – The Secret Garden

Curbi, Helen – Feel It (scott Rill Remix)

D.Ramirez, Mark Knight – Colombian Soul (Sllash & Doppe Remix)

Daniel Orpi, A21, Pepperman – Microwave

Dian Solo – Highway to Hell

Dimitri Vangelis and Wyman – Pacifier

Diplo, Wax Motif – Love to the World

Dj Kuba, Neitan – Feel the Vibe (keanu Silva Remix)

DJ PP, Daniela Serey – You're Mine

DJ San, Sebastian Moore – Delta Works

Dr. Ozi, Soltan – Mumbai Madness

Dustin Husain – Echoed Voice

Enemy Contact – Pop It

Erik Hagleton – Someone to Ease My Mind

Fabian Mazur – Imma Get It

Felguk – Ok

Filatov & Karas, Deepest Blue – Give It Away

Fisical Project, Rysto – Butterfly Effect

Frey, Sway Gray, Felix Räuber – Wir Sind Nicht Allein (allein Allein)

Gabriel Evoke – Eden (Aney F. Remix)

Gareth Emery – Elise

Gene Farris – Nursery

Hi-Lo, Chocolate Puma – Lazersx999 (grum Remix)

Hugo Cantarra, DUNE – Mirage

Hyperession, Aallis – Lies

Ibranovski – Kawaii

James Dymond – Centrepoint

Jantsen, Tvboo – Got Dat

Jargen – Rhythm Poetry

Javi Reina, Mathias D. – I Need You

Joris Voorn – Never (Orbital Remix)

Justin Mylo – Forever

Justin Prime, Reggio – Speaker Test

Justin Timberlake, Sza – the Other Side (oliver Heldens Remix)

Juvenile Delinquents – Ill Behaviour

Kay – Running

Koen Groeneveld – Boccaccio

Kreature – Stepper

Kristian Nairn, Andretta – Arrow

Like Mike – Put Your Lips

Luca Debonaire, Lissat – R.E.P.E.A.T.

Luca Rubis – Hangover

Made You Look – I Need My Drums

Maori, Manuals – Did It for You

Marc Benjamin, Timmo Hendriks – Be Alright

Martin Badder, Space Jump Salute – Hey Johnny

Martin Garrix, Clinton Kane – Drown (alle Farben Remix)

Mat.joe – Off Ma Mind

Mata Jones – My Extraordinary Love

Matt Fax, Rbbts – Set Your Sails

Merger, Benvy – Rise Up

Merk & Kremont, Häwk – Bam Bam

Michael Calfan, Martin Solveig – No Lie

Mike Perry, Mangoo – Maze

Moovs – Aura

Morttagua – The Parallel

Möwe, Sam Feldt – Talk to Me (nightcall Remix)

Nervo, 7 Skies – Love on Me

Nils Van Zandt, Grace Tither – Hide & Seek

Norman Doray, Sneaky Sound System – Tell the World

Notalike – Bad Habit

Notion – Hooked (my Nu Leng Remix)

Nuera – Miracles

Oddprophet – Migraine

Peter Brown, Lexa Hill – In House (Re-Tide Remix)

Pickle – Sing It

Piem – The Flying Goat

PLA4 – Dimethicone

Retrovision – My Own Road

Rob Durann – Say My Name

Roger Sanchez, Oba Frank Lords – Alma Roja

Rogue – Move Me

ROWA, Sanoi, NANOGOTT – Ewiger Tag

Ryos – Two of Us (vip Mix)

Scott Diaz, Timmy P – Give It Up

Simon Fava, Yvvan Back – Sway (Mucho Mambo)

Solarstone, Julie Scott – Rainbow King (Cold Blue Remix)

Soldera, Lady Vale – Dirty

Soulvation – The Bassline Takes Control

Starpicker – Infinite Sunsets

Steve Allen, Sarah Lynn – Broken Child (Kaimo K Remix)

Steve Brian, Christian Carcamo – Us (Axis Remix)

Stvcks & Jaxomy, Youkii – Slow Motion

Sweetpower – Happy Days (Deftone Remix)

Sza, Justin Timberlake – the Other Side (oliver Heldens Remix)

The Deepshakerz, Martin Wilson – House Want You

Thomas Hayes, Kyler England – Golden (Nomra Remix)

Timmo Hendriks, Marc Benjamin – Be Alright

Todd Terry, Supa from Aly-Us – Music Is My Life (Jorge Araujo Remix)

Trivecta – Leave It All Behind

Tungevaag, the Second Level, Mvrt – Stay

Ummet Ozcan, le Shuuk – Toast Hawaii

Unknown7 – Look Back

Unotheactivist – Night Mode

Will Sparks, Morganj – More Than We Compare

Wiwek, Wukong – Siam Rising

Yvvan Back – Pump It Up (Back & EM PI Mix)

Zesto – What Is Love

Albums, EP's, Remix Packs

Agebeat, Kovary – Can't Find U (EP)

Agents of Time – Music Made Paradise (EP)

Albuquerque, CANCCI – Behind Your Sunshine (EP)

Ammo Avenue – Makes Me (EP)

ATFC – No Words (The Remixes)

Axel Karakasis – Restless Moment (EP)

BEC – Hindsight (EP)

Brett Gould – What's Happening (EP)

Bruno Furlan – Shazam Loser (EP)

Canard – Naughty (EP)

Carlo Whale – The Future Is Now (EP)

CID – For The Floor (EP)

Click Box – Resonant Space (EP)

Cosmic Boys – Paranormal (EP)

Dangur – Midnight Vultures (EP)

Daniele Di Martino, Modeplex – Rider (EP)

Darian Jaburg – Stroke (EP)

DAVI – Home (EP)

David Duriez – Plastic Tracks (EP)

Deeper Than L – Muckle (EP)

Dissolut – It's All About It (EP)

Dnio – Stranger Woman (EP)

Douglas Greed, Joy Wellboy – Roll With The Punches (EP)

Eddie Amador, Ben A – Mr. Acid / Dolomites (EP)

Elias, Boule Mpanya – Maja (EP)

Emanuele Congeddu – Orbital 99 (Remixes)

Enky Jane – Plastic / Brain Damaged (EP)

Flavio Martini, Waitz – Sauvage (EP)

Gallya – Serum 150 (EP)

Gotez, Monotape, Darrys – Vietnamese Nu Breed (EP)

Herzog & Aurich – Stranded Spaceman (EP)

Jaded – Bang Bang (EP)

James Trystan – Project X (EP)

Jaques Le Noir – Moving Closer (EP)

Joe Rolét – Maximum Width (EP)

Julian Sanza, Andre Espeut – Feelings (EP)

Julien Earle – We Want It Now (EP)

Kaysin – Groove On Display (EP)

Kid Enigma, Ed Nine – Provide (EP)

Klutch – Wholesome Degenerate (EP)

Korben Nice – Orbital (EP)

Krystal Klear – Cyclia Two (EP)

Leon, Wheats – Over & Out / Yes We Are (EP)

Local Dialect, Las Von – Perseus / Flote (EP)

LumaK – Goodbye Boy (EP)

Mason Maynard – McLovin' (EP)

Max Chapman, Teeja – Love Control (EP)

Melanie Pfirrman – Suda (Remixes)

Mella Dee, Subradeon – Toe to Toe Vol. 1 (EP)

Miane – Say It (EP)

Michael A – Twinkling Stars (EP)

Mihalis Safras – Boom (The Remixes)

Mike Catherall – Visions (EP)

One Over – Vibrant (EP)

Paolo Martini – 2020 Remixes (EP)

Papa Marlin, Bondar – One Thang (EP)

Papa Martin, Bondar – Subways (EP)

Pavzo – Rock With Me (EP)

Raf Parola – Falling / Ethnic Lovers (EP)

Ramiro Lopez – Infectious (EP)

Raxon – Loop Machine (EP)

Richard Cleber – Miles From Mars 31 (EP)

Riky Ild – Never Finded (EP)

Rob Hes – Soul Survivor (EP)

Shai T – Where The Heart Is (EP)

Sian – Sleep Paralysis (EP)

Sludge – The Serbian Monster (EP)

Spartaque – Feel Burning (EP)

Subtronics – Scream Saver (EP)

Tibi Dabo – Disbelieve (EP)

Tisoki – Promise (EP)

Tom Hades – Misam (EP)

Toni Varga – Feel It (EP)

Touchtalk – Features (EP)

Two Are – Empire & Magnetar (EP)

Various Artists – Digital Love 5

Various Artists – Future Vol IV, Pt.1

Various Artists – Stil Vor Talent Berlin: Blub

Volkoder – Danger (EP)