More names have been announced for Snowbombing 2020.

Recent Lab LDN artist Alan Fitzpatrick joins the bill, as well as Claptone, Manchester duo Solardo, Sonny Fodera (pictured), Eli Brown and Redlight. Hip hop royalty in the shape of Grandmaster Flash also heads to the Mayrhofen, Austria slopes.

Read this next: The story of Snowbombing's 20th anniversary in 20 festival posters

Other new names include DJ Luck & MC Neat, Mistajam, Heartless Crew, Shola Ama and Sweet Female Attitude.

These join the already announced Chase & Status, The Streets, Paul Woolford, Heidi, Sherelle, DJ Seinfeld and Emerald and more.

Read this next: DJs tells us their craziest Snowbombing stories

This year will see a debut from indie party Propaganda and Altitude Comedy, while you'll be able to eat and drink overlooking the Alps thanks to Mountaintop Brunch.

Head to the Snowbombing website for more info and check the line-up below.

More names announced for Snowbombing 2020
Load the next article