Maya Jane Coles is releasing a nine-track album, 'Full Circle' under her Nocturnal Sunshine alias on November 1.

Out her own I/AM/ME imprint, the album features Peaches, Young M.A, Three 6 Mafia's Gangsta Boo, CHA$EY JONES, Chelou and Thomas Knights as she experiments with hip hop, breakbeats, grime and more.

Read this next: Maya Janes Coles shares a vivacious remix of Gold Fields' 'Cocoon'

'Full Circle' is her second album as Nocturnal Sunshine after her self-titled debut in 2015. Earlier this year she released the 'Foundation' EP.

Read this next: The Cover Mix: Maya Jane Coles

Listen to 'Pull Up' here and check out the 'Full Circle' tracklist below.

1. Wildfire
2. Possessed
3. Something About Drama
4. Gravity
5. Closed Eyes
6. Lessons Of Life
7. Ridin’ Solo
8. Pull Up
9. Dash

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article