DJ Die's Gutterfunk imprint has announced its first compilation, titled 'All Subject To Vibes', which will be released on December 13.

The eleven-tracker features contributions from the likes of Fox (pictured), Dismantle (who also appears as DieMantle alongside DJ Die), Pinch, Addison Groove and Nuff Pedals.

Read this next: Addison Groove b2b DJ Die in The Lab LDN

The compilation artwork, which you can check out below, is an archive photo taken by Bristol-based photographer Mark Simmons.

You can pre-order the compilation on Bandcamp.

Read this next: Fox makes the 'Juice Flow' on debut album

1. DieMantle – Spirit World
2. Sure Thing – Special Love (Nuff Pedals Remix)
3. Monkey Wrench – Lakossa
4. Addison Groove – Tokyo Beat
5. Fox & DieMantle – More
6. DJ Die & Pinch – Jungle Reflection
7. Dismantle – Bodied
8. Dead Mans Chest & Josimar – Out There
9. Fixate – One For The Floor
10. Watch The Ride – Skeematics
11. Sure Thing – Atoms

[Photo: Louis Reynolds]

James Ball is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Listeners are 'All Subject To Vibes' on new Gutterfunk project
Load the next article