are nearing the commencement their third in the Arizona desert. This year’s event boasts a larger capacity for attendees, expanded arts and educational programming, and its biggest lineup yet. , , , and Hundred Waters are slated to headline this year’s festival, running from May 13-15.

Leading up to the festival, FORM has released a free compilation album as part an ficial partnership with WeTransfer in conjunction with the event. The compilation includes contributions from artists on the FORM bill, rounding together music from Dan Deacon, , Kodak to Graph, Skrillex and Hundred Waters, free charge WeTransfer.

The file-transfer platform will also host two artist panels at this year’s event, among Ted Talks, an installment Radio on Beats 1, and a Boiler Room artist podcast. Communal artistic collaboration is cemented into the FORM ethos and as the festival moves into its third year, FORM can now take that mentality one step further with WeTransfer.

To download the compilation, visit Hundred Waters’ WeTransfer Plus page . View the full track list below:

1. Skrillex – “Show Me Love (Skrillex Remix) ft. Chance The Rapper, Moses Sumney and Robin 
2. Perfume Genius – “Queen”
3. Lydia Ainsworth – “Candle”
4. The Range – “Florida”
5. Bonobo – “Emkay”
6. Moses Sumney – “O Superman”
7. Hundred Waters – “Murmurs”
8. Dan Deacon – “When I Was Done Dying”
9. Ash Koosha – “Can”
10. Braids – “Miniskirt”
11. Tortoise – “Swung From the Gutters”
12. Kodak To Graph – “Desolation Wilderness”
13. Ryan Hemsworth – “Afterglow”
14. Saul Williams – “The Noise Came From Here”
15. Son Lux – “Rebuild”
16 DAWN – “Stars”
17. Autre Ne Veut – “Get Out”
18. LNZDRF – “Samarra”
19. Julianna Barwick – “Same”
20. Bing and Ruth – “The Towns We Love is Our Town”