With a sudden announcement immediately, Berlin based mostly group FJAAK have now turn into a duo by parting methods with Kevin Kozick.

The former trio with launch on 50Weapons, Seilscheibenpfeiler, Monkeytown Records and their very own FJAAK imprint will now include Felix Wagner and Aaron Röbig.

Both events made the announcement Instagram, with Kozick revealing that he's transferring on to new initiatives, stating "new music is on the best way and I’m gonna begin a brand new band this 12 months". Felix Wagner and Aaron Röbig posted from FJAAK's account additionally hinting at extra new music coming quickly.

View each FJAAK and Kevin Kozick's bulletins under.

Load the following article