Drumcode has announced the debut their highly anticipated Festival. In addition to techno stalwart and Drumcode founder fronting the bill, the event will also feature some global techno’s forthright players in , and , as well as rising newcomers and .

The festival, co-produced by Awakenings, will feature four stages across the iconic NDSM Docklands in Amsterdam on Saturday, August 18th.

“We are happy to provide our fans with one the best productions teams in the world at a location that symbolises the international character our Drumcode family and friends.” Adam Beyer says in an ficial press release. The event is certain to be one the most massive techno events the summer.

See the full lineup below:

Artists A—Z:

Adam Beyer
Adam Port B2B &ME
Amelie Lens
Arjun Vagale
Bart Skils
Dense & Pika
Enrico Sangiuliano
Harvey McKay
Ida Engberg
Ilario Alicante
Joel Mull
Joseph Capriati
Julian Jeweil
La Fleur
Layton Giordani
Luigi Madonna & Roberto Capuano
Marco Faraone
Mark Reeve
Nick Curly
Nicole Moudaber
Reset Robot
Tiger Stripes