Drumcode – A-Sides Vol. 7 Out September 10

For over 20 years, Adam Beyer’s widely successful Drumcode label has been bringing techno fans the best of the best. From Bart Skilsand Joseph Capriati to Maceo Plex and Nicole Moudaber, Drumcode is one of the most popular and talented labels to date. With all the producers releasing their own music consistently, Beyer began the A-sides albums to showcase Drumcode as a whole. From Charlotte De Witte to Pig & Dan, A-sides Vol.7 is the best techno wrapped up into the perfect bow.

Drumcode released four songs from the 22-track album today, teasing the rest of the album which will be released September 10. Check out the full track list below.

1. ANNA – Portable Paradise
2. Thomas Schumacher – The Unseen
3. B.Traits – I Feel The Music
4. Wehbba – Just
5. Dense & Pika – Lemur
6. Bart Skils – West of the Moon
7. Charlotte de Witte – Remember
8. Jay Lumen – Stella Luce
9. Secret Cinema & Reinier Zonneveld – Pain Thing
10. Alan Fitzpatrick x SCB – Untitled
11. Luca Agnelli – Shipment
12. Pig&Dan – Pushing On
13. Weska – Other Places
14. Jel Ford – Night Shade
15. Boxia – Final Call
16. Man With No Shadow – Manila
17. Reset Robot – Self Existence
18. Ramiro Lopez – Delta
19. Smith & Selway – Burning Chrome
20. Juliet Fox – Wanted Me
21. Locomotica & Blaukoma – Unfold
22. Victor Ruiz – Pulso

Get ready for A-sides Vol. 7 with these four tracks from Alan Fitzpatrick x SCB, Charlotte de Witte, Juliet Fox and B.Traits below.

Drumcode – A-Sides Vol. 7 | Pre-Order

Check out our official EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - updated weekly!