Defected Ibiza Festival has announced its line-up.

The names announced include Basement Jaxx (DJ set), Horse Meat Disco, Sam Divine, Monki (pictured), The Shapeshifters, Louie Vega, Dimitri From Paris, Mike Dunn, Luke Solomon and more.

Read this next: Inside the biggest vinyl collection in Ibiza

Label boss Simon Dunmore also plays at the festival, taking place from May 14 to 18, as well as Gorgon City, Riva Starr and Natasha Diggs.

Defected Ibiza Festival takes place at five different venues, with ticket packages starting from £229.

Read this next: 15 house tracks about love

Check the line-up below and head here for more information.

Defected Ibiza Festival announces its line-up

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Commercial Content Editor, follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article