Master ninja, Datsik himself dropped his brand new EP today titled, Master Shadows. The EP released on Datsik’s own label, Firepower Records, coincides with the  start his Ninja Nation Tour. Master Of Shadows comes locked and loaded with collaborations by Excision, Dion Timmer, Virtual Riot, Ganja White Night, T Rabb, and Jphelpz.

The EP begins with a melodic build up anticipation before the first drop about two minutes into the first track ‘Pressure Plates‘, every track after that is banger after banger. Keep a neck brace nearby because this EP is sure to annihilate your necks. Check out the full EP Master Of Shadows below, as well as all the tour dates for the Ninja Nation tour, with support from Space Jesus, Riot Ten, Wooli, Carbin, Swage and unannounced special guests. You can grab tickets at the link above.

Datsik Drops New EP 'Master Of Shadows'