Today, Blvk Sheep has unveiled his newest “Dissociated” EP. This 2 track EP is equipped with Blvk Sheep's lead single, ‘Life Sucks' and his brand new bass heavy track, ‘Let Go' featuring AFTERMYFALL. Inspired by sad pop punk, hip hop and electronic beats, Blvk Sheep’s latest EP draws on multi genre influences that give an authentic portrayal of his artistic development, creativity and depth as a music artist. Take a listen now to this powerful EP!

Blvk Sheep shares, “This EP is important to me because I’ve always loved all the elements that I was able to capture in these songs: heavy metal, sad pop punk, hip hop & electronic music all in one. AFTERMYFALL & Apollo Vega did amazing vocal work on both songs & really helped me push the limits on these songs!”