Amelie Lens has mixed the next instalment in the ‘fabric presents' series.

Read this next: The 10 best fabric mix CDs

The 19-track compilation will be available in CD, digital and streaming formats, while a 14-track version will arrive as a 2x12” LP release. Productions from the likes of Anetha, Pär Grindvik, AIROD and Amelie herself feature on the tracklist.

Read this next: Amelie Lens is a techno phenomenon

Speaking about the release, Amelie said: “fabric has a special place in my heart. It is one of the few places I play all-nighters and it was the first international stop for my Exhale nights. To be a part of the legendary fabric mix series is a really big honour for me.”

Pre-order the release here.

Read this next: The Cover Mix: Amelie Lens

The Belgian artist will also headline a launch party at the London institution on November 30, playing in Room 1 alongisde AIRO and Setaoc Mass. Tickets are on sale now fabric’s website.

Amelie Lens takes reins for next fabric compilation

CD Tracklist
1. SLV & Z.I.P.P.O - Theory Of Relativity [00:00-00:02:26]
2. Pär Grindvik - Isle of Real (Colombia M.I.L.Y 2019) [02:27-06:39]
3. Michael Klein - Boiling [06:40-00:10.29]
4. Flug - ADSR [10:30-15.35]
5. Nur Jaber - Rave With Me [15:36-19:14]
6. Setaoc Mass - This Blue Line [19:15-22:09]
7. MSKD - Savage Earth [22:10-25:49]
8. Amelie Lens - Solitude Tool [25:50-28:46]
9. Anetha - Nikita [28:47-34:08]
10. Irregular Synth - Mutation [34:09-36:12]
11. Milo Spykers - Look Ahead [37:13-41:02]
12. AIROD - Liquor [41:03-45.20]
13. Blicz & Geerson - Eleven Roses [45:21-49:25]
14. Ahl Iver - Cry For Redemption [49:26-55:25]
15. Lukas Firtzer - Praise The Night [55:26-59.47]
16. Farrago - Ensnare [59:48-01:02:27]
17. Glaskin - Reaktor Rave [01:02:28-01:06:19]
18. Regal & Alignment - Astro [01:06:20-01:11:19]
19. Hadone - Courtship Unleashed [01:11:20- end]

Vinyl Tracklist
A1. Amelie Lens – Solitude Tool
A2. Milo Spykers – Look Ahead
A3. Pär Grindvik – Limits of Real (Colombia M.I.L.Y. 2019)
A4. SLV & Z.I.P.P.O. – Theory Of Relativity
B1. Blicz & Geerson – Eleven Roses
B2. Anetha – Nikita
B3. Regal, Alignment – Astro
C1. Ahl Iver – Cry For Redemption
C2. Flug – ASDR
C3. Michael Klein – Boiling
D1. Hadone – Courtship Unleashed
D2. Glaskin – Reaktor Rave
D3. AIROD – Liquor
D4. Nur Jaber – Rave With Me

Patrick Hinton is Mixmag's Digital Features Editor, follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best of Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article