The distinguished Los Angeles-based music label Brainfeeder plans to launch a 36-track compilation, titled 'Brainfeeder X', to have a good time its 10-year anniversary this November.

At its impetus, Flying Lotus' imprint was integral in bringing LA's beat scene to the worldwide stage, introducing artists comparable to Lapalux, TOKiMONSTA, Teebs, MONO/POLY and plenty of extra.

Over the previous ten years, Brainfeeder's celebrated roster continues to develop and boldly enterprise into new sonic territories comparable to home, hip-hop, jazz, ambient, footwork, techno, soul and different cutting-edge sounds that elude classification.

The 'Brainfeeder X' compilation is a celebration of "the label's previous, current and future and, along with retrospective highlights" and options 22 model new tracks from the likes of Ross From Friends, Dorian Concept, Thundercat feat. BADBADNOTGOOD, Flying Lotus feat. BUSDRIVER, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Louis Cole, and extra.

The album can even embody the debut single from Flying Lotus, Thundercat and Shabazz Palaces new mission, WOKE's.

Brainfeeder's announcement of this label compilation comes paired with a brand new Flying Lotus remix of the Brandon Coleman monitor, 'Walk Free'. You can take heed to the brand new remix under.

'Brainfeeder X' will likely be accessible for buy on November 16, 2018.

Cameron is Mixmag's Jr. Editor. Follow him on Twitter right here

​Brainfeeder announces massive 10-year anniversary compilation
​Brainfeeder announces massive 10-year anniversary compilation