Tech N9ne has announced on Twitter that his upcoming album The Storm will be released December 9.

The album will be broken down into three sections with each symbolizing an aspect Tech N9ne’s personality.

“G-Zone,” will represent the rapper’s gangster personal, “Clown Music,” will feature the darker side his personality, while “Kingdom” will focus on his narcissistic side.

Also, three songs from the album have been released from The Storm.

“Erbody But Me” with Bizzy for “Kingdom,” “What If It Was Me,” from “G-Zone”, and “I Get It Now,” from “Clown Town” hit the net earlier this week.

The Storm follows Tech N9ne’s previous release from last year Special Effects, which debuted as the #2 Rap album and the #3 Indie album and featured artists such as Eminem.

The MCis also currently on his The Calm Before The Storm 2016 Tour.

Give the three tracks from the album, the video announcing the release and the tweet with the pre-order the album a look below.

Enjoy! 3 NEW songs from #TheStorm


Pre-order the album >>

— Tech N9ne (@TechN9ne) September 9, 2016