Permanent Vacation is celebrating its 10th anniversary with a compilation exclusive productions, 'Permanent Vacation X'.

The 16-track album, to be released on September 8, includes unheard material from the label’s core artists including Mano Le Tough, John Talabot (pictured) and Red Axes.

It includes many well known acts the label including Tensnake and Lord the Isles. Lauer has contributed solo and in collaboration with Gerd Janson as Tuff City Kids.

Tom Bioly and Benjamin Fröhlich’s label has clearly been inspired by their disco backgrounds but to narrow the labels description to just Disco melodies would be more than an understatement.

As put by the press release, the album “comprises library music compilations, krautrock, soundtracks horror flicks, electro, vocoder poetry, cheerful party anthems, oddball house, frequent subversions any categorization, blissful pop, folky house, electronica, and cinematic soundscapes.”

You can listen to clips and see the full tracklist .