Dusky has announced a brand new four-track EP.

The ‘Cold Heart’ EP is set for release on June 26 Dusky’s very own 17 Steps label. This follows the release their debut LP ‘Outer’ last year and a second BBC Essential Mix.

The London-based production and DJ duo released on Anjunadeep, Simple Records, Dogmatik Records, Aus Music and Naked Naked before starting their own label in 2014. Since then, 17 steps has seen releases from Bwana and Mella Dee among others.

Dusky have also announced their summer dates, which include sets at Wildlife Festival, Parklife and Glastonbury. Check out the full list their dates their .