Calvin Harris has finally announced his new album, and it;s looking bigger than you even imagined. To be expected, I guess.

The UK born producer shared a teaser video the Summery new project titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol., that includes a huge list featuring artists. And we mean HUGE.

Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Future, Big Sean, Katy Perry, John Legend - *takes a breath* - Khalid, Migos and Kehlani and thats just the start.

He keeps himself in good company, doesn't he? I guess it helps when you're the highest paid DJ in the world.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is out on June 30. Peep the teaser video below and be bloody amazed at the features.