Even though it was reported that was done making albums, Calvin Harris announced today on Twitter that his new album will be released on June 30th.

Calvin Harris announces a new album in the works with Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg. Make sure to check out Funk Wav Bounce Volume 1 due out on June 30th, 2017!

Stay tuned for more news about this release.